Capstone WK 2

Ok so I think I have a firm start on where I am heading with my project idea. I have written out a proposal and concluded that I will be doing a smart phone application. Since it is all new to me and that other classmates have not played with it, I will be on my own. In some ways it is good because I have new challanges and hopefully learn some wonderful new techniques, but also if I get stuck I am limited to resources for help. I hope to be encouraged through this whole project because it is something completely new. But given I have a comfortable start and all of the materials at hand, I feel more confident about approaching such an idea. I will post more later within the next 2 weeks about some icons, logos, comps and things of that nature once I begin the actual production of my capstone.

~ by keeai on July 23, 2009.

One Response to “Capstone WK 2”

  1. You go chris! Start looking at how your new technologies are similar to other technolgies such as Actionscript 3.0 , Javascript, and Java.

    This will help you learn faster.

Leave a comment